Nicholas Rushton CC

Leader of Leicestershire County CouncilCounty Councillor for Valley DivisionDistrict Councillor for Long Whatton & Diseworth Ward
Town Councillor for Ashby Castle WardContact Information:Hood House
19 Lower Church Street
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1ABEmail:
Phone: 01530 412059
Mobile: 07837 841441

Richard Blunt CC

Leader of North West Leicestershire District CouncilCounty Councillor for Kirby Muxloe & Leicester Forest East DivisonDistrict Councillor for Appleby Ward Contact Information:

John Coxon CC

County Councillor for Ashby de la Zouch DivisionDistrict Councillor for Ashby Castle WardLeader of Ashby de la Zouch Town Council Town Councillor for Ashby Castle WardContact informationHighfield House66 Leicester RoadNew PackingtonAshby de la ZouchLE65 1TQPhone: 01530 414300Email: - District

John Cotterill

District Councillor for Coalville EastContact InformationThe Coach House19 Loughborough RoadColeorton, CoalvilleLE67 8HJ  Phone: 01530 589625Mobile : 07902 237079E-mail: vaass@talktalk.netCommittee AppointmentsCoalville Special Expenses Working Party

John Clarke

District Councillor - Ibstock WestContact Information

Gill Hoult

District Councillor for Measham North Ward
Town Councillor for Ashby Money Hill WardContact Information:1 Shellbrook Close
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 2UJPhone: 01530 468179
Email: houltgill@gmail.comTitleCabinet Support Member - Corporate PortfolioCommittee AppointmentsAssessment Sub CommitteeAudit and Governance CommitteeEmployee Joint Consultative CommitteeLicensing Committee

Dan Harrison

District Councillor - Castle Donington ParkContact Information