Dan Harrison

District Councillor - Ashby Money Hill

Contact Information

17 South Street

Ashby de la Zouch


LE65 1BQ

Mobile : 07833 254779

E-mail: daniel.harrison@nwleicestershire.gov.uk


Committee Appointments:

Assessment Sub Committee

Audit and Goverance Committee - Deputy Chairman


Planning Committee

Policy Development Group


Appointments to outside Bodies

Association for Public Service Excellence

Donington Park Consultative Forum

East Midlands Airport Liaison Panel

Highways Forum


See Also

Nicholas Rushton CC

Leader of Leicestershire County Council
County Councillor for Valley Division
District Councillor for Long Whatton & Diseworth Ward
Town Councillor for Ashby Castle Ward

Richard Blunt CC

Leader of North West Leicestershire District Council
County Councillor for Kirby Muxloe & Leicester Forest East Divison
District Councillor for Appleby Ward 

John Coxon CC

County Councillor for Ashby de la Zouch Division
Leader of Ashby de la Zouch Town Council
Town Councillor for Ashby Castle Ward

Gill Hoult

District Councillor for Blackfordby
Town Councillor for Ashby Money Hill Ward

Stuart Gillard

District Councillor for Hermitage
Parish Councillor for Whitwick Hermitage

Roger Bayliss

District Councillor for Ashby Holywell Ward
Town Councillor for Ashby Holywell Ward

Tony Gillard

County Councillor for Whitwick
District Councillor for Holly Hayes
Parish Councillor for Whitwick Holly Hayes